Contact us

Contact us and let’s find out what we can do for you!

Office

+358 3 526 6600
Oy Galvatek Ab
Laiturikatu 2
15140 Lahti, Finland

Billing address

Oy Galvatek Ab
E-address 003703566210
Service ID: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa
VAT number: FI 03566210


Christophe Herman

Company Manager
Galvatek
+33 6 80 48 24 46
christophe.herman@johncockerill.com

Jarno Virtanen

Jarno Virtanen

Head of international Sales & KAM
John Cockerill Surface Treatment Business Line
+358 3 526 6600
jarno.virtanen@johncockerill.com

Jani Välkky

Head of Sales & Marketing
Galvatek
+358 3 526 6600
jani.valkky@johncockerill.com

Sebastian Kobus

General Manager | Plating
Galvatek
+358 3 526 6600
sebastian.kobus@johncockerill.com

Matti Masalin

Manager | Water Treatment
Galvatek
+358 3 526 6600
matti.masalin@johncockerill.com

Dennis Mager

Dennis Mager

Technical Sales Manager
Galvatek
+49 151 5514 4981
dennis.mager@johncockerill.com

Office

John Cockerill Sleti
11, porte du Grand Lyon
01700 NEYRON


Thierry Bataille

Sales Manager
Sleti
+ 33 (0)4 72 01 02 03
thierry.bataille@johncockerill.com

Patricia Leonard

Managing Director
Sleti
+33(0)4 72 01 02 03
patricia.leonard@johncockerill.com

Denis Klotz

Head of Sales
Sleti
+ 33 (0)6 28 91 74 08
denis.klotz@johncockerill.com

Sales

+86 0316-5296926
agnieszka.borysowicz@johncockerill.com
shengbo.li@johncockerill.com
jerry.yu@johncockerill.com

Office

Cockerill Tempro

N° 119 Huaxiang Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone,

Langfang City, Hebei Province, PRC CHINA


Agnieszka Borysowicz

General Manager
Treatment Technologies (Langfang) Co., Ltd
+86 150 2198 9361
agnieszka.borysowicz@johncockerill.com

Mr. YU Xiaojie

Sales Manager
Cockerill Tempro Surface Treatment Technologies (Langfang) Co., Ltd
+ 86 15 8226 90013
jerry.yu@johncockerill.com

LI Shengbo

Deputy General Manager
Cockerill Tempro Surface Treatment Technologies (Langfang) Co., Ltd
+86 189 4675 5585
shengbo.li@johncockerill.com

Office

At DAES Group,
2309 Roosevelt Drive, Suite A
Arlington, Texas 76016 USA


Mike Buder

DAES Representation, Regional Sales Manager
Americas
+1 860 670 0419
mike.buder@deasgroup.com

Mike Puchowski

DAES Group of Companies
Regional Sales Manager Americas
+1 512 994 5706
mike.pochkowski@daesgroup.com

Oskar Höglund

DAES Representation, Managing Director Americas
Americas
+1 682 553 6193
oskar.hoglund@daesgroup.com

Sales

+44 (0) 1420 544 909
sales@turbex.co.uk

Office

Turbex Ltd,
Unit 1 Riverwey Industrial Park Newman Lane, Alton, Hampshire


John Huntingdon

Turbex Ltd, Managing Director
UK & Ireland
+44 7966 394599
john.huntingdon@turbex.co.uk

Office

At DAES Group,
2309 Roosevelt Drive, Suite A
Arlington, Texas 76016 USA


Juerg Bartlome

DAES Group, CEO
Middle East & Africa
+971 50 455 46 90
juerg.bartlome@daesgroup.com

Mohammad Al-Shara

DAES Director of Services
Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe
+ 962 (0) 79 9015731
mohammad.alshara@daesgroup.com

Office

Jebsen & Jessen Technology
18, Enterprise Road
629824
Singapore


Richard Cheong

Jebsen & Jessen Technology Pte Ltd, Department Manager (Aerospace)
Southeast Asia
+65 9430 5346
richard_cheong@jjsea.com

Office

Mitsubishi Corporation Technos


Yuki Fukui

Mitsubishi Corporation Technos, Industrial Machinery Department
Japan
+81 (0)80 2334 9305
yuki.fukui@mmts.co.jp

Tetsuo (Terry) Hayakawa

Mitsubishi Corporation Technos, Industrial Machinery Department, Senior Sales Manager
Japan
+81 (0) 8085140480
tetsuo.hayakawa@mmts.co.jp

Office

At DAES Group,
2309 Roosevelt Drive, Suite A
Arlington, Texas 76016 USA


Stephen Greatbatch

DAES Representation, Regional Sales Director
Australia & New Zealand
+61 (0) 418 24 8334
stephen.greatbatch@daesgroup.com

Office

Duly Corp.
5F, Beracha B/D, 78, 6 Gil, World Cup Buk-Ro, Mapo-Gu, Seoul,03993, Korea


Ki-Sup Yun

Duly Corporation, President
South Korea
+82 822 3221121
ksyun@dulykorea.com